Warmness of Hand

Time holds itself when I touched your warm palm

Warmness of palm strike my head so I became a little mad

Gently I started liking your eyes

Depth of which remove loneliness of my life

I should be thankful for what you have

It would greater if I was your choice 1

Your deodorant makes me feel crazy

When it mixed with your sweat it became nastier

When you put your head on my shoulder’s

I felt like you are an angel

Thanks for the day we had together

I am in debt forever and ever

Sorry for hurting before and now

I try to change my attitude

Life hasn’t been easy for me

You are teaching me many things

Leave a Reply

