Beau : Promise day

I can’t promise to solve your problems, I can’t promise that there will be no tears on your face.

I can’t promise to give good time, I can’t promise to make you happy all time

I can only Promise That I Will Never let you to face problems alone,

I can only promise that I will hold your hand when you fall

I can only promise that I will be there to wipe the tears when they fall

I can only promise that I will be with you all the time

We meet because of our destiny and our faith hold us together for the years to come

I can promise only this for the precious day that loving without intention and caring without expectation that’s all I can serve you!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

