First step:

“Do you know what it’s like to like someone so much you can’t stand it and know that they’ll never feel the same way?”

Days are moving so fast but her glimpse remain in my mind constantly. After thinking so many ideas to talk with her but I failed.

It was a bright morning usual day for me but when I reached at office every one is wishing he and she is like an angel with best outfit or I can say outfit is so lucky because she wore it that day.

Thoughts continuous to occurred in my mind somehow I can talk with her, somehow I can wish here that on her birthday, finally with stop all the thought, went towards her a wish here “Happy Birthday Kunika” with a pleasant smile and cute  gesture she replied ‘Thanks’.

Guess next idiotic dialogue comes from my mouths is ‘Party’ and she again positively yes and I thought this is it “from last one month I am trying to find way to talk with her and finally she agreed to have meal with me.

Happiness and joy run over my body and again started dreaming about the non technical date with Kunika!!!!!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

