Her Birthday :

The best time of the day prescribed by fashion as suitable for relatively formal social events held in the evening that the time we are seating not in multinational cuisine or cafeteria, just seating with her in office canteen.

Now’s the best time you’ll ever have in life to get ahead! that’s blink in my mind. So what you want to eat she asked ? My heart says tell her “I will have you for my life” but as of now I told her your favourite pasta.

Next expected question How did you know about my favourite food ? gently I replied saw you eating once but the face is darling I am behind you from day 1 and noticing each thing you eat, you were, you hangout with, your nature and blah blah but for now I kept it simple.

I am so nervous that keep fooling around the things when she is seating just front of me and we have a surprise visit again to interrupt us, frankly interrupting me from here because he is her friend. They started talking and I keep staring at her and rest focus on how she eat pasta she enjoy every bit of it. Oh God!! I love her…….

After 20 minutes of there talking her friend moved out and that it from my lovely date where I didn’t spoke just stare which I did previously too.

My thoughts are free to go anywhere, but it’s surprising how often they head in your direction kunika.

 

Leave a Reply

