Memories that will remain forever – part 4

When there is a relationship there is misunderstanding and when you are mature enough to handle that then only enter into a relationship this thought always keep my mind as I promised her not to leave in any situation.

It was my birthday and I know she is going to plan something joyful but she was not well that day still being unhealthy she comes and spends whole day with me. She is in pain because of medicines and just to make my day she is smiling and enjoying though I never shared the thoughts with her because she might become emotional because of this. I never got gifts from friends or girlfriend this was the first time in a long span of my life got a gift from a girl and she was damn excited due to that but thoughts keep running in my mind. Did I deserve her because I can’t give her gifts at this time? I tried to refuse the gift but the only thing comes from her mouth dump them or takes them, I am not going to take that back.

We are in a relationship for more than a month now but I always try to impress her and make her feel happy. On new year eve, we planned to go to an old church which is situated which is 60 miles away from our place. We went there and in the whole drive she hugged me and we shared some awesome moments, we prayed together and light up candles for our happiness. We come back and it was new year night at midnight I called her on her phone and in the mean time we both are drunk separately with our friends. She was unable to pick the phone at that time that makes me upset and a bit angry but it because of noise she was not able to hear the phone.

She called back, I replied badly “I am calling you and you were busy with your friends” Jeff I am with my friends but it’s because of noise I am unable to hear the phone call and for your information, I called you to wish new year before my parents Annie replied. Jeff was speechless and tell her Annie I love you .. will you marry me?  She asked “are you serious,” Jeff said yes I am and she said YES I will…

Hence our new year start but who know that happiness going to stay just for a week.

Leave a Reply

